Access Communications Tel: 1-866-363-2225
Bell Tel: 1-888-SKY-DISH
Cable TV of Camrose Tel: 780-672-8839
City West Tel: 1-800-442-8664
Delta Cable Communications Ltd. Tel: 1-604-946-7676
EastLink Tel: 1-888-345-1111
Mascon Communications Corp. Tel: 1-866-832-6020
MTS Tel: 1-800-883-2054
Novus Entertainment Tel: 604-642-6688
NorthwesTel Tel: 1-888-423-2333
Revelstoke Cable TV Ltd. Tel: 250-837-5246
SaskTel Tel: 1-800-SASKTEL
Shaw Tel: 1-888-472-2222
Shaw Direct (formerly Star Choice) Tel: 1-888-554-7827
TelusTel: 310-MYTV
Westman Communications Group Tel: 1-800-665-3337

The Silence of the Lambs

Friday, February 27 at 11:05pm MT/10:05 PT

Starship Troopers

Saturday, February 28 at 9pm MT/8 PT

Born on the Fourth of July

Saturday, February 28 at 9pm MT/8 PT

The Shawshank Redemption

Saturday, February 28 at 11:25pm MT/10:25 PT

Babe

Sunday, March 1 at 7:25pm MT/6:25 PT

1
2
3
4
5

Encore Avenue

Encore Avenue's three channels - EA1, EA2, and EAHD - offer a unique selection of movies from the 70s, 80s, 90s and the early 2000s, all commercial-free! Your all-time movie favourites, all the time. Subscribe to Encore Avenue now!

Movies A-Z

 

Movies airing this month on Encore Avenue include:

A Beautiful Mind
Age of Innocence
American Graffiti
Babe
Blue Sky
Bugsy
Dances with Wolves
Driving Miss Daisy
Drunken Master
Godzilla (1998)
Heartbreakers
Hitch
Lawrence of Arabia
Leaving Las Vegas
Moonstruck
Robocop (1987)
Silence of the Lambs
Starship Troopers
The Shawshank Redemption
Yentl

Go to movies A - Z

Daily Schedule

 

Catch OSCAR® nominated double bills all month long this February, starting at 8pm MT/7PT on EA2

Friday, February 6: Leaving Las Vegas, Philadelphia (Actor)
Saturday, February 7: Yentl, Born Free, Midnight Express (Music)
Friday, February 13: The Age of Innocence, Bugsy (Costume)
Saturday, February 14: Blue Sky, Moonstruck (Actress)
Friday, February 20: Dances with Wolves, Lawrence of Arabia (Picture)
Saturday, February 21: A Beautiful Mind, Rainman (Director)
Sunday, February 22: American Graffiti, The Last Picture Show
Monday, February 23: Driving Miss Daisy, Out of Africa
Tuesday, February 24: Michael Clayton, Syriana
Wednesday, February 25: Adaptation, The Fisher King
Thursday, February 26: Erin Brockovich, Awakenings
Friday, February 27: Training Day, Silence of the Lambs
Saturday, February 28: Born on the Fourth of July, The Shawshank Redemption

Go to Daily Schedule